The lawyers of Enenstein Pham & Glass offer a tailored blend of skills and experience to tackle litigation of any size or complexity.  With their exceptional record of achievement, our lawyers consistently strive for excellence in order to serve their clients’ needs in an aggressive, ambitious, cost-efficient manner.

Attorneys Practice Areas Email Address
Darren S. Enenstein
Shareholder
Business and Commercial Disputes
Intellectual Property Matters
Real Estate
dse@enensteinlaw.com
Teri T. Pham
Shareholder
Business and Commercial Disputes
Employment Law
Entertainment and Media
Intellectual Property Matters
Real Estate
tpham@enensteinlaw.com
David J. Glass
Shareholder, Certified Family Law Specialist, PhD in Clinical Psychology
Family Law
Probate
dglass@enensteinlaw.com
Ruth Lynn Estep
Shareholder
Family Law
restep@enensteinlaw.com
Peter R. Fischer
Shareholder
Corporate and Securities Law
Entertainment and Media
Intellectual Property Matters
Real Estate
pfischer@enensteinlaw.com
Robert A. Rabbat
Shareholder
Business and Commercial Disputes
Family Law
Real Estate
rrabbat@enensteinlaw.com
William S. Small
Shareholder
Real Estate
wsmall@enensteinlaw.com
Ned Gelhaar
Shareholder
Business and Commercial Disputes
Insurance Law and Reinsurance Coverage Disputes
Intellectual Property Matters
ngelhaar@enensteinlaw.com
Daniel R. Gutenplan
Shareholder
Business and Commercial Disputes
Entertainment and Media
Intellectual Property Matters
dgutenplan@enensteinlaw.com
Tony J. Cheng
Senior Counsel
Business and Commercial Disputes
Corporate and Securities Law
Employment Law
Insurance Law and Reinsurance Coverage Disputes
Intellectual Property Matters
Real Estate
tcheng@enensteinlaw.com
Ryan Del Giorgio
Senior Counsel
Business and Commercial Disputes
Corporate and Securities Law
rdelgiorgio@enensteinlaw.com
Laurence R. Goldman
Senior Counsel
Family Law
lgoldman@enensteinlaw.com
Alan R. Jampol
Senior Counsel
Insurance Law and Reinsurance Coverage Disputes
ajampol@enensteinlaw.com
Christopher M. Brown
Of Counsel
Corporate and Securities Law
Real Estate
cbrown@enensteinlaw.com
Lori Darakjian
Of Counsel
Family Law
ldarakjian@enensteinlaw.com
Ruth Dayan
Of Counsel
Family Law
rdayan@enensteinlaw.com
Robert W. Goldsmith
Of Counsel
Corporate and Securities Law
Entertainment and Media
rgoldsmith@enensteinlaw.com
Carolyn Negrin
Of Counsel
Family Law
cnegrin@enensteinlaw.com
David Z. Ribakoff
Of Counsel
Business and Commercial Disputes
Fiduciary Litigation and Legal Malpractice
Insurance Law and Reinsurance Coverage Disputes
Intellectual Property Matters
dribakoff@enensteinlaw.com
Courtney Havens
Associate
Business and Commercial Disputes
Intellectual Property Matters
chavens@enensteinlaw.com
Jennifer Johnson
Associate
Business and Commercial Disputes
Intellectual Property Matters
jjohnson@enensteinlaw.com